AUSTRIA

Marcela Hajtmankova

Project Coordinator
marcela.hajtmankova@iz.or.at

ESTONIA

Maari Poim

ESTONIA
Project country manager
maari.poim@archimedes.ee

FINLAND

Irmeli Karhio

Project country manager
Irmeli.Karhio@oph.fi

Kati Inkinen

Project country manager
Kati.Inkinen@oph.fi

ITALY

Mirella Olivari

Project country manager
m.olivari@agenziagiovani.it

FYROM (MACEDONIA)

Jovica Mitevski

Project country manager
jovica.mitevski@na.org.mk

Goce Velichkovski

Project country manager
goce.velichkovski@na.org.mk

Aleksandar Gochev

Project country manager
aleksandar.gochev@na.org.mk

SLOVENIA

Živa Mahkota

Project country manager
ziva.mahkota@eurodesk.si

Adam Elsod

Campaigner
mhd.alsaud@gmail.com