AUSTRIA

Project coordinator

Marcela Hajtmánková

marcela.hajtmankova@iz.or.at

ESTONIA

Project country manager

Maari Poim

maari.poim@archimedes.ee

FINLAND

Project country manager

Irmeli Karhio Kati Inkinen

irmeli.karhio@oph.fi kati.inkinen@oph.fi

ITALY

Project country manager

Mirella Olivari

m.olivari@agenziagiovani.it

NORTH MACEDONIA

Project country manager

Jovica Mitevski Goce Velichkovski Aleksandar Gochev

jovica.mitevski@na.org.mk goce.velichkovski@na.org.mk aleksandar.gochev@na.org.mk

CAMPAIGNER

Adam Elsod

mhd.alsaud@gmail.com

SLOVENIA

Project country manager

Živa Mahkota

ziva.mahkota@eurodesk.si

The project Aware and Active was implemented by

IZ Diversity Dialogue Education, Austria
OPH – Finish National Agency for Education, Finland
Archimedes Foundation/Estonian NA E+, Estonia
MOVIT/Slovenian NA E+:YiA, Slovenia
Agenzia Nazionale per i Giovani (ANG)/ Italian NA E+(Youth Chapter), Italy
Macedonian NA for European educational programs and mobility, North Macedonia

The project Aware and Active was also supported by

National Agencies from Germany, Belgium-Flanders, the Netherlands, Croatia, Slovakia and Latvia as well as POYWE-Professional Open Youth Work in Europe.

The project Aware and Active was supported by

This webpage as well as all the materials produced within this project reflect only the views of its authors and the European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information it contains.