Six National Agencies of Erasmus+: Youth in Action programme from Austria, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Macedonia and Slovenia are directly involved into the project implementation:

The project is also supported by National Agencies from Germany, Belgium-Flanders, the Netherlands, Croatia, Slovakia and Latvia as well as POYWE – Professional Open Youth Work in Europe.

Aware And Active